Wholesale Apigenin 98% manufacturers and suppliers | Tong Rui Bio-Tech

Apigenin 98%

Kurze Beschreibung:

Apigenin, als bekannter Bioflavonoid, wurde verschiedene biologische Aktivitäten gezeigt, zeigen, einschließlich Antioxidationsmittel, entzündungshemmenden, Antitumor-, ant-genotoxisch, anti-allergischer, neuroprotektive, kardioprotektive und antimicrobial.However, einer der häufigsten Quellen von Apigenin ist Sellerie (Apium graveolens), eine Sumpfpflanze aus der Familie der Apiaceae, die als Gemüse seit der Antike kultiviert wurde. Apigenin ist die extrahierten Nährstoff in Sellerie, enthält 108 mg Apigenin pro kg.Apigenin eine der häufigsten Nahrungs Flavonoide, die in großen Mengen in vielen Früchten, Gemüse und Heilkräuter zu finden ist. Es dient verschiedene physiologische Funktionen, wie zum Beispiel Antioxidationsmittel, starke entzündungshemmende, antivirale Wirkungen, antibakterielle und Blutdrucksenkung.


  • FOB Preis: US $0.5 - 2000 / KG
  • Min.Order Menge: 1 KG
  • Versorgungsmaterial - Fähigkeit: 10000 KG / pro Monat
  • Hafen: SHANGHAI / PEKING
  • Zahlungs - Ausdrücke: L / C, D / A, D / P, T / T
  • :
  • Produktdetail

    Produkt Tags

    Apigenin, as a known bioflavonoid, has been shown to exhibit various biological activities, including antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, antitumor, ant-genotoxic, anti-allergic, neuroprotective, cardioprotective, and antimicrobial.However, One of the most frequent sources of apigenin is celery (Apium graveolens), a marsh plant in the family of Apiaceae that has been cultivated as a vegetable since antiquity. Apigenin is the most extracted nutrient in celery, containing 108 mg apigenin per kg.Apigenin is one of the common dietary flavonoids, which is abundantly found in many fruits, vegetables, and medicinal herbs. It serves various physiological functions, such as antioxidant, potent anti-inflammatory, antiviral activities, antibacterial and blood pressure reduction.

    Produktname: Sellerieblatt Extrakt Apigenin 98%

    Lateinischer Name: Apium graveolens L.

    CAS-Nr: 520-36-5

    Verwendeten Pflanzenteil: Blatt

    Zutaten: Apigenin

    Assay: Apigenin 98,0% durch HPLC

    Farbe: Braun gelbes Pulver mit charakteristischem Geruch und Geschmack

    GVO-Status: GMO frei

    Verpackung: 25 kg in Fasertrommeln

    Lagerung: Behälter ungeöffnet in kühlen, trockenen Ort, fernhalten von starkem Licht

    Haltbarkeit: 24 Monate ab Produktionsdatum

     

    Anti-Tumor-Wirkung

    Apigenin spielt eine wesentliche Rolle in der Krebsprävention durch Apoptose in verschiedenen Zelllinien zu induzieren.

    Ovarialkarzinom:

    Einige Untersuchungen wurde festgestellt, dass Apigenin das Wachstum hemmen könnte, Proliferation und Übertragung von ca-OV3 (menschliche Eierstockkrebszell); es induziert die Apoptose von ca-OV3 durch die Krebszellen Stase in G2 / M-Phase zu halten. Der Effekt wird auf Zeit und dosisabhängig.

    Bauchspeicheldrüsenkrebs:

    Apigenin kann die Proliferation von Bauchspeicheldrüsenkrebszellen hemmen. Apigenin verhungert den Tumor durch die Quelle von Glucose zu reduzieren, die die Nahrung ist, auf dem Krebszellen leben. Außerdem kann Apigenin die Wirksamkeit der drogen- Gemcitabin-Chemotherapie verbessern.

    Chemo-Sensibilisierung

    Es wurde festgestellt, dass Apigenin in geringem Gehalt eine geringe zytotoxische Wirkung hatte und nicht menschliche akute myeloische Leukämie (hl-60) Zellen zur Apoptose effektiv induzieren könnte. Jedoch kann Apigenin die inhibitorische Wirkung von Cisplatin (DDP) auf HL-60-Zellproliferation verstärken, während sie mit verschiedenen Konzentrationen von DDP zu kombinieren. So Chemotherapie-Sensibilisierungswirkung auf hl-60 Apigenin kann; Niedrige Konzentrationen von Apigenin können auch den Widerstand von hl-60-Zellen zur Chemotherapie-induzierte Apoptose, reduzieren, die zur Herabregulation von NF-kappaB und BCL-2 in Beziehung gesetzt werden können. (NF-KB ist eine Art von Protein-Komplex, der die DNA-Transkription steuert, die Produktion von Cytokinen und Überleben Zelle; BCL2 in dem Körper durch das BCL2-Gen kodiert wird, es ist das Gründungsmitglied der BCL2-Familie, die regulatorische Proteine kann Zelltod regulieren)

    Leberschutz

    Apigenin kann Leberschädigung durch Ischämie-Reperfusion durch Antagonisierung Lipidperoxidation und Abfangen freier Radikale induzierten reduzieren.

    Apigenin kann Leberschäden verursacht durch oxidativen Stress durch seine starke antioxidative und entzündungshemmende Aktivitäten reduzieren.

    Pharmakologische Experimente haben bewiesen, dass Apigenin eine scheinbare schützende Wirkung auf alkoholbedingtem Leber / Hepatocyten Verletzung, und dessen primäre Mechanismus ist auf die Hemmung der CYP2E1-Expression in der Leber / Hepatozyten zusammen.

    Vorbeugung der Osteoporose

    Apigenin hemmt osteoblastogenesis, osteoclastogenesis, und auch verhindert Knochenschwund.

    Apigenin schützt durch eine Verringerung Knochenverlust im Körper Knochengewebe.

    Einige Studien im Zusammenhang mit dem MC3T3-E1, eine Osteoblasten-Vorläuferzelllinie, abgeleitet von Mus musculus (Maus) Calvaria, festgestellt, dass Apigenin den TNF-α hemmen kann, IFN-γ und induzierten dann die Sekretion von mehreren Cytokinen, die Osteoklastenbildung zu fördern.

    Apigenin hemmte auch die Differenzierung von 3T3-L1 adipose Vorläuferzellen in Adipozyten stark, wodurch die Adipozytendifferenzierung hemmenden Attendant Hemmung Differenzierung induzierter IL-6, MCP-1, Lektin Produkt.

    Apigenin hemmt die Differenzierung von Osteoklasten aus RAW264.7-Zelllinien und hemmt dann die Bildung von vielkernigen Osteoklasten. Es kann auch Osteoklasten Apoptose und hemmt die Knochenresorption induziert.

    Entzündungshemmende und antioxidative Aktivität

    Apigenin hemmt den Entzündungsprozess erhöht das IL-10-Niveau und normalisiert die oxidative Stressparameter

    Apigenin hemmt proinflammatorischer Zytokine und induziert die anti-inflammatorische Zytokin-Produktion.

    Einige Literatur schlägt vor, dass Apigenin Gewebeentzündung lindert durch oxidativen Stress in Gewebe, induziert durch verschiedene oxidative Stress-Marker, Interleukine, Blutenzymmarker Modulation und die Expression von mehreren anderen verwandten Enzymen.

    Verordnung von endokrinen

    Apigenin kann den Blutzucker regulieren, Schilddrüseninsuffizienz zu behandeln und Lipid peroxidation.It Kontrolle wurde festgestellt, dass Apigenin den Insulinspiegel und Thyroxin in diabetischen Tieren erhöhen könnte, und eine Verringerung der Konzentration des Blutzuckers und der Aktivität der Glucose-6-Phosphorylase (G- 6-Pase).

    Apigenin umgekehrt die Wirkung von erhöhten Serum-Cholesterinspiegel, erhöhte Leber Lipidperoxidation (LPO) und verminderte Aktivitäten von Antioxidantien wie Katalase (CAT) und Superoxid-Dismutase (SOD) in Alloxan induzierten Tieren.

    Bei Tieren mit regelmäßigem Blutzucker, Apigenin kann auch Serum-Cholesterin und Leber Lipidperoxidation, reduzieren und die Aktivität von Antioxidantien in den Zellen erhöhen.

    Pharmakologische Eigenschaften von Apigenin

    Apigenin wurde in den letzten Jahren großen Wert als positiven gesundheitlichen Promotor aufgrund seiner geringeren intrinsischen Toxizität und ihre Auswirkungen auf die Gesundheit auf regelmäßige gegen Krebszellen, im Vergleich mit anderen strukturverwandten Flavonoide. Es wird ein Großteil der Forschung Hinweise darauf, dass Apigenin hat großes therapeutisches Potential für viele Krankheiten gezeigt hat,

    Funktion:

    -INHIBIT das Wachstum von Krebszellen.

    -Niedriger Blutdruck

    -Schützt das Herz-Kreislauf-System

    -Hilfe Schlaf, ruhige Nerven, beseitigen Reizbarkeit

    -Resist Entzündung

    Prevent Osteoporose

    -Diuretic Wirkung.

    -INHIBIT Thrombozytenaggregation.

     

    Anwendung:

    -Medicine field, Health care field

    Weitere Informationen von TRB

    R ERORDNUNG Zertifizierung
    USFDA, CEP, REIN HALAL GMP ISO-Zertifikate
    zuverlässige Qualität
    Fast 20 Jahre, Export 40 Ländern und Regionen, mehr als 2000 Chargen hergestellt von TRB haben keine irgendwelche Qualitätsprobleme, einzigartige Reinigungsverfahren, Verunreinigung und Reinheitskontrolle treffen USP, EP und CP
    Umfassendes Qualitätssystem

     

    ▲ Qualitätssicherungssystem

    ▲ Dokumentenkontrolle

    ▲ Validierungssystem

    ▲ Trainingssystem

    ▲ Internal Audit-Protokoll

    ▲ Suppler Audit-System

    ▲ Ausstattung Ausstattung Systems

    ▲ Werkstoff Control System

    ▲ Fertigungssteuerung

    ▲ Verpackung Beschriftungssystem

    ▲ Laboratory Control System

    ▲ Verification Validierungssystem

    ▲ Regulatory Affairs-System

    Kontrolle Whole Quellen und Prozesse
    Streng kontrolliert alle Rohstoffe, Zubehör und Verpackung materials.Preferred Rohstoffe und Zubehör und Verpackungsmaterialien Lieferanten mit US DMF number.Several Rohstofflieferanten als Versorgungssicherung.
    Starke Cooperative Institutionen zu unterstützen
    Institut für Botanik / Institution der Mikrobiologie / Akademie der Wissenschaft und Technologie / Universität

  • Zurück:
  • Weiter:

Apigenin 98%

Short Description:

Apigenin, as a known bioflavonoid, has been shown to exhibit various biological activities, including antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, antitumor, ant-genotoxic, anti-allergic, neuroprotective, cardioprotective, and antimicrobial.However, One of the most frequent sources of apigenin is celery (Apium graveolens), a marsh plant in the family of Apiaceae that has been cultivated as a vegetable since antiquity. Apigenin is the most extracted nutrient in celery, containing 108 mg apigenin per kg.Apigenin is one of the common dietary flavonoids, which is abundantly found in many fruits, vegetables, and medicinal herbs. It serves various physiological functions, such as antioxidant, potent anti-inflammatory, antiviral activities, antibacterial and blood pressure reduction.


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / KG
  • Min.Order Quantity: 1 KG
  • Supply Ability: 10000 KG/per Month
  • Port: SHANGHAI/BEIJING
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Apigenin, as a known bioflavonoid, has been shown to exhibit various biological activities, including antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, antitumor, ant-genotoxic, anti-allergic, neuroprotective, cardioprotective, and antimicrobial.However, One of the most frequent sources of apigenin is celery (Apium graveolens), a marsh plant in the family of Apiaceae that has been cultivated as a vegetable since antiquity. Apigenin is the most extracted nutrient in celery, containing 108 mg apigenin per kg.Apigenin is one of the common dietary flavonoids, which is abundantly found in many fruits, vegetables, and medicinal herbs. It serves various physiological functions, such as antioxidant, potent anti-inflammatory, antiviral activities, antibacterial and blood pressure reduction.

    Product Name:Celery leaf extract Apigenin 98%

    Latin Name:Apium graveolens L.

    CAS No:520-36-5

    Plant Part Used:Leaf

    Ingredient:Apigenin

    Assay:Apigenin 98.0% by HPLC

    Colour:Brown to yellow powder with characteristic odor and taste

    GMO Status:GMO Free

    Packing: in 25kgs fiber drums

    Storage:Keep container unopened in cool, dry place,Keep away from strong light

    Shelf Life:24 months from date of production

     

    Anti-tumor effect

    Apigenin plays an essential role in cancer prevention by inducing apoptosis in various cell lines.

    Ovarian cancer:

    Some research was found that apigenin could inhibit the growth, proliferation, and transfer of ca-ov3 (human ovarian cancer cell); it induces apoptosis of ca-ov3 through keeping the cancer cells stasis in G2/M phase. The effect is related to time and dose.

    Pancreatic cancer:

    Apigenin can inhibit the proliferation of pancreatic cancer cells. Apigenin starves the tumor by reducing the source of glucose, which is the food on which cancers cells live. Besides, Apigenin can improve the effectiveness of the chemotherapy drug- gemcitabine.

    Chemo-sensitization

    It was found that apigenin in low content had a low cytotoxic effect and could not induce human acute myeloid leukemia (hl-60) cells to apoptosis effectively. However, apigenin can enhance the inhibitory effect of cisplatin (DDP) on hl-60 cell proliferation while combining with different concentrations of  DDP. So Apigenin may have chemotherapy-sensitization effect on hl-60; Low concentrations of apigenin can also reduce the resistance of hl-60 cells to chemotherapy-induced apoptosis, which may be related to the down-regulation of NF-κB and BCL-2. (NF-KB is a kind of protein complex that controls DNA transcription, the production of cytokines and cell survival; BCL-2 is encoded in the body through the BCL2 gene, it is the original member of the BCL-2 regulatory proteins family that can regulate cell death )

    Liver protection

    Apigenin can reduce liver injury induced by ischemia-reperfusion through antagonizing lipid peroxidation and scavenging free radicals.

    Apigenin can reduce liver injury caused by oxidative stress due to its potent antioxidant and anti-inflammatory activities.

    Pharmacological experiments have proved that apigenin has an apparent protective effect on alcohol-induced liver/hepatocyte injury, and its primary mechanism is related to the inhibition of CYP2E1 expression in the liver/hepatocyte.

    Prevent osteoporosis

    Apigenin inhibits osteoblastogenesis, osteoclastogenesis, and also prevents bone loss.

    Apigenin protects bone tissue by reducing bone loss in the body.

    Some studies related to the MC3T3-E1, an osteoblast precursor cell line derived from Mus musculus (mouse) calvaria, found that apigenin can inhibit the TNF-α, IFN-γ, and then induced the secretion of several cytokines that promote osteoclast formation.

    Apigenin also inhibited the differentiation of 3T3-L1 adipose precursor cells into adipocytes strongly, therefore inhibiting the differentiation attendant inhibition adipocyte differentiation-induced IL-6, MCP-1, lectin product.

    Apigenin inhibits the differentiation of osteoclasts from RAW264.7 cell lines and then inhibits the formation of multinucleated osteoclasts. It can also induce osteoclast apoptosis and inhibit bone resorption.

    Anti-inflammatory and anti-oxidant activity

    Apigenin restrains the inflammation process, increases the IL-10 levels and normalizes the oxidative stress parameters

    Apigenin inhibits pro-inflammatory cytokines and induces the anti-inflammatory cytokine production.

    Some literature suggests that apigenin alleviates tissue inflammation induced by oxidative stress in tissues by modulating various oxidative stress markers, interleukins, blood enzyme markers, and expression of several other related enzymes.

    Regulation of endocrine

    Apigenin can regulate blood sugar, treat thyroid insufficiency and control lipid peroxidation.It was found that apigenin could increase the levels of insulin and thyroxine in diabetic animals, and decrease the concentration of blood sugar and the activity of glucose-6-phosphorylase (G-6-Pase).

    Apigenin reversed the effects of increased serum cholesterol, increased liver lipid peroxidation (LPO) and decreased activities of antioxidants such as catalase (CAT) and superoxide dismutase (SOD) in alloxan-induced animals.

    In animals with regular blood sugar, apigenin can also reduce serum cholesterol and liver lipid peroxidation, and increase the activity of antioxidants in cells.

    Pharmacological properties of apigenin

    Apigenin has been attached great importance in recent years, as a beneficial health promoter on account of its lower intrinsic toxicity and its health effects on regular versus cancer cells, compared with other structurally related flavonoids. There is a bulk of research evidence that has shown apigenin has great therapeutic potential for many diseases

    Function:

    -Inhibit the growth of cancer cells.

    -Lower blood pressure

    -Protects the cardiovascular system

    -Help sleep, calm nerves, eliminate irritability

    -Resist inflammation

    -Prevent osteoporosis

    -Diuretic effect.

    -Inhibit platelet aggregation.

     

    Application:

    -Medicine field, Health care field

    More information of TRB

    Regulation certification
    U.S.FDA,CEP,KOSHER HALAL GMP ISO Certificates
    Reliable Quality
    Nearly 20 years,export 40 countries and regions,more than 2000 batches produced by TRB have no any quality problems,unique purification process,impurity and purity control meet USP,EP and CP
    Comprehensive Quality System

     

    ▲Quality Assurance System

    ▲ Document control

    ▲ Validation System

    ▲ Training System

    ▲ Internal Audit Protocol

    ▲ Suppler Audit System

    ▲ Equipment Facilities System

    ▲ Material Control System

    ▲ Production Control System

    ▲ Packaging Labeling System

    ▲ Laboratory Control System

    ▲ Verification Validation System

    ▲ Regulatory Affairs System

    Control Whole Sources and Processes
    Strictly controlled all raw material,accessories and packaging materials.Preferred raw materials and accessories and packaging materials supplier with U.S. DMF number.Several raw material suppliers as supply assurance.
    Strong Cooperative Institutions to support
    Institute of botany/Institution of microbiology/Academy of Science and Technology/University

  • Previous:
  • Next: